Editing/Deleting a Flight

Editing/Deleting a Flight

Editing or deleting an existing fligh is available only for the user defined as the Account Admin User. 

Editing a Flight

To edit a fligt click on the “Edit ” option that appears in the three dots menu of the flight in the time line flight as shown below, This opens the flight dialog and allows you to make changes to the flight parameters.



Deleting a Flight

To delete a fligt click on the “Delete” option that appears in the three dots menu of the flight in the time line flight as shown below, This will open a dialog to ask to to comfrm deletion.